Editorial council

Chairman of the Board – Alexander Amosha, Academician of the NAS of Ukraine, DrHab (Economics), Professor, Director of the Institute of the Economy of Industry of NAS of Ukraine (Ukraine)
Serhii Savchenko, Academician of the NAPS of Ukraine, DrHab (Pedagogics), Professor, Rector of Luhansk Taras Shevchenko National University (Ukraine)
Volodymyr Ponomarenko, DrHab (Economics), Professor, Rector of Simon Kuznets Kharkiv National University of Economics (Ukraine)
Ivan Marchevski, DrHab (Economics), Professor,  D. A. Tsenov Academy of Economics (Bulgaria)
Vladimir Shymov, DrHab (Economics), Professor,  Belarus State Economic University (Belarus)
Viacheslav Vol’chik, DrHab (Economics), Professor, Southern Federal University (Russia)
Konstantin Pavlov, DrHab (Economics), Professor, Kama Institute of Humanities and Engineering Technology (Russia)
Vladimir Fateyev, DrHab (Economics), Professor, Yanka Kupala State University of Grodno (Belarus)
G. Krause, DrHab (Technique), President of International Center of Science and Technique (Germany)
Nina Hagemann, PhD (Economics), Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research (Germany)
Danilo Luches, PhD (Sociology), Professor, West University of Timișoara (Romania)
Bogdan Nadolu, PhD (Sociology), Professor, West University of Timișoara (Romania)
Nonna Kushnirovych, PhD (Economics), Assistant Professor, Ruppin Academic Center (Israel)
Vasiliy Stolyarov, DrHab (Economics), Professor, S. A. Podolinsky Institute of Physical Economics (Ukraine)
K. Pajak, DrHab (Economics), Professor, Istitute for International Cooperation Development (Poland)